Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Leslie E Bonner, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

The Bonner Dental Network PC

Leslie E Bonner, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Downtown, Washington, DC

67 total reviews

Dr. Leslie E Bonner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Bonner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wallacia T.
Submitted 07/06/22
Excellent experience. Wait time was reasonable. Professional Dental assistant and dentist were both professional and gentle.
Witney H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Fast and easy!
Alicia L.
Submitted 06/16/22
I have been a patient since 20005 and that means I'm satisfied with the work of Dr. Bonner and courtesy of the staff. I love the new place.
James J.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and pleasant experience.
Joann W.
Submitted 05/29/22
I did not receive the new location address. I require assistance with ambulating and had to walk a few blocks to the new location. My assessment was good. Still waiting to here about the results.
Anthony A.
Submitted 05/25/22
The best Dental Office you will ever see and the best staff in the world. Period.
Seth R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Took me in an emergency, staff was friendly and calming, facilities were shiny clean and modern. Dr Bonner took time to talk to me Happy I found them
Deryn Elizabeth V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Although the treatment was good, I had to wait an hour for my appointment which made me late for another appointment.
Tanya B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great cleaning and attention to detail.
Glendell B.
Submitted 05/07/22
Professional and Outstanding.
Cornel B.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Bonner is a pleasant dentist to be with, he treats you as an individual patient that you are and make you feel at ease.
Easter S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional, and explains everything in detail
Kelly W.
Submitted 04/22/22
Always a pleasure.
Melissa S.
Submitted 04/17/22
My experience here was good and Dr.Bonner did a good job at cleaning my teerh.
Yvette R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good Dentist
Regina W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent service and excellent surroundings.
Mariah B.
Submitted 03/28/22
The wait was a lot longer than expected.
Dallan G.
Submitted 03/24/22
Everything seemed good but needed a little more info on what to expect with the solution put on my teeth at of the cleanjng orocess the end
Miriam D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Wonderful! Expert dentistry
Amanda C.
Submitted 03/02/22
My Service Fast, But Comforting Because I Hadn't Been To The Dentist In A Very Long Time So Need Urgent Care...I Felt Safe Going There And Being Judged!