Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Leslie E Bonner, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

The Bonner Dental Network PC

Leslie E Bonner, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Downtown, Washington, DC

22 total reviews

Dr. Leslie E Bonner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Bonner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kurt P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Bonner is professional and can readily explain things. Top rate equipment and waiting room and things are clean.
Kyle J.
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Bonner. I have been going to him for over a decade and have always had excellent service on both complex and routine procedures.
Mikeshia G.
Submitted 09/13/21
My experience was perfect
Darius C.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very professional,thorough and courteous
Linda J.
Submitted 09/07/21
As usual the staff and Dr. Bonner services was great and the appointment went well. I would rate the service a 5 star.
Jocelyn H.
Submitted 08/16/21
I received outstanding service at my dental appointment. I was greeted with a warm welcome from the receptionist. The dental assistant made sure that I was comfortable as I was prepared for my procedure. Dr. Bonner and his assistant provided great service. They talked me through and explained my dental procedure. It was an excellent and great experience.
Lisa J.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great service...very knowledgeable...clean modern facility...friendly staff
Corey H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Professional, top-notch service done with a smile.
Renee R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great conversationalist. I think my upcoming work will be beautiful!
Debbie R.
Submitted 07/29/21
They are always so nice never had any issues they aim to please their clients
Jeff V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bonner has been my dentist for years. He & the staff make me feel comfortable and welcome. I always feel valued and my time is always respected.
Bennie S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Doctor Bonner Personal is very thoughtful & professional and they will answer any questions I have about procedure,s and the after care after surgery is preformed.
Derrick C.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great service. Very professional staff and gentle Dentist.
Lewayne M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always a great experience!
Tina G.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was ushered in 10 minutes after I checked in. My crown was placed in 30 minutes without pain or discomfort.
Easter S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent, he is very professional, Communicative, Patient
Chasity A.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great experience! I haven’t been to the dentist in a while. Dr. Bonner and his team were very helpful with any questions and information. They were very warm and inviting, I’m definitely happy I chose their office!
Larry F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very pleased with Dr Bonner and his Staff!
John M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly competent staff from front desk throughout. Dr knows his stuff
Novella S.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Bonner is a very caring Dentist that takes his time with me as his Patients he give him very good care and looks out for my well been when I am in his office I would recommend his office to family and friends for dentist work if they would ever need it. Thank you Dr Bonner❤