Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Leslie E Bonner, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

The Bonner Dental Network PC

Leslie E Bonner, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Downtown, Washington, DC

38 total reviews

Dr. Leslie E Bonner always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leslie Bonner below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Y.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great experience!
John J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great! In and out in less than an hour; totally satisfied.
Alvin O.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Bonner is a fantastic, caring and professional dentist!!!! I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM!
David D.
Submitted 12/29/21
It was very pleasant, considering. They showed me what the problem was and taste me options for fixing it; explained prices and were very professional. I was very confident having Dr. Bonner do the work.
Ahmed R.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr.Boner cares about his patients and goes above to deliver a healthy good looking smile.
Qian Z.
Submitted 12/23/21
Today was my first time visiting the Dentist there , he was a wonderful Dr., very respectful, responsible and thoughtful for his client. I was very glad that my son helped me and found this clinical.
Consuelo J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very lovely experience.
Regina W.
Submitted 12/20/21
The Bonner team was punctual, accurate in the service delivery, and courteous in their treatment of me. Highly recommended.
Michelle J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Thoughtful and caring service
Novella S.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Bonner is an Awesome Dentist love the Way ♥ he take Care of my of me as a patient he a very caring and understanding Dentist and he looks out for your well being as a patient and a friend in his office and care about how you take care your teeth would recommend him to anyone who need or looking for a reliable and caring and a Awesome Dentist
German F.
Submitted 12/07/21
Is gentle and gives instruction as to how to care of my oral healthy on my own
Loren D.
Submitted 10/14/21
I learned more about my teeth and oral health from one session with Dr. Bonner than I’d learned in years! He explained everything clearly and I’m looking forward to improving my oral health with his guidance!
James B.
Submitted 10/13/21
I was seen immediately, the consultation and service was top notch, and I felt that I and my overal health are in great hands. Thanks!!!
Linda J.
Submitted 10/11/21
As usual everyone and everything went well.
Lavonnia J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Tooth filled. Did not take long at all.
John B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great staff and great dental work. I highly recommend them.
Debbie R.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Bonner and his team always take care of me thank you so much
Kurt P.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Bonner is professional and can readily explain things. Top rate equipment and waiting room and things are clean.
Kyle J.
Submitted 09/15/21
I highly recommend Dr. Bonner. I have been going to him for over a decade and have always had excellent service on both complex and routine procedures.
Mikeshia G.
Submitted 09/13/21
My experience was perfect